Action Station Dance.

This Term we got to do Dance for our Action station with Talei.

We did 2 types of dance, Hip hop and Folk Dance. My favourite to learn was the hip-hop dance because I prefer the style of dancing more and I always wanted to learn it.

The first song we danced to was 7 rings by Ariana Grande. Some of the dance moves were cringe but overall fun. The hardest thing was when we did the dance at full speed, They had flipped the video so the people on the screen were going the opposite way.

The second song we danced to was Heel and toe polka, This one was my favourite dance, but it was hard to learn at first because it was a whole new style of dance that I wasn’t used to. But in the end it was a really fun dance to do.

Overall I enjoyed learning both styles of dance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *